APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA4VRV-1 - info
Comment: WinAPRS QRT @290603z
Location: 43°29.10' N 112°04.96' W - locator DN33XL06BJ - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Idaho Falls, Bonneville County, Idaho, United States [?]
5.9 miles West bearing 280° from Ammon, Bonneville County, Idaho, United States
46.1 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Pocatello, Bannock County, Idaho, United States
Last position: 2018-05-21 06:44:00 EDT (17m13s ago)
2018-05-21 04:44:00 MDT local time at Idaho Falls, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-31 12:09:40 EST (140d 17h51m ago)
2017-12-31 10:09:40 MST local time at Idaho Falls, United States [?]
Temperature: 19 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1022.7 mbar
Wind: South 160° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WA4VRV-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS