APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA5KMA - info
Comment: and then accwpt
Location: 30°49.58' N 95°19.54' W - locator EM20IT08WH - show map - static map
8.7 miles South bearing 160° from Trinity, Trinity County, Texas, United States [?]
12.5 miles West bearing 277° from Onalaska, Polk County, Texas, United States
73.4 miles North bearing 2° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
89.0 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Beaumont, Jefferson County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-10-16 09:13:40 EDT (37d 14h42m ago)
2017-10-16 08:13:40 CDT local time at Trinity, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-16 11:38:21 EDT (220d 12h17m ago)
2017-04-16 10:38:21 CDT local time at Trinity, United States [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: South 163° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WA5KMA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS