APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA9AFM-9 - info
Comment: WA9AFM/5 OCMM
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 35°27.95' N 97°21.95' W - locator EM15HL61CT - show map - static map
2.1 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Midwest City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
3.0 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Nicoma Park, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
8.5 miles East bearing 91° from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
17.3 miles North bearing 14° from Norman, Cleveland County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2018-06-18 06:30:18 EDT (33m16s ago)
2018-06-18 05:30:18 CDT local time at Midwest City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-20 18:35:03 EDT (270d 12h28m ago)
2017-09-20 17:35:03 CDT local time at Midwest City, United States [?]
Altitude: 1217 ft
Temperature: 89 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1004.7 mbar
Wind: East 106° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WA9AFM-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS