APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA9KCU - info
Location: 43°12.33' N 88°43.51' W - locator EN53PE29XH - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 14° from Watertown, Jefferson County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
7.7 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Ixonia, Jefferson County, Wisconsin, United States
35.3 miles East bearing 75° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
42.8 miles West bearing 286° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-05-23 16:45:19 EDT (2d 10h43m ago)
2017-05-23 15:45:19 CDT local time at Watertown, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-23 16:47:18 EDT (2d 10h41m ago)
2017-05-23 15:47:18 CDT local time at Watertown, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1004.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 151° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WA9KCU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS