APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WAINWR - info
Comment: Wainwright VE6CIC Level 2 Charger
Location: 52°50.55' N 110°51.60' W - locator DO42NU62TE - show map - static map
427.1 m Northwest bearing 334° from Wainwright, Alberta, Canada [?]
58.3 km South bearing 181° from Vermilion, Alberta, Canada
75.4 km Southwest bearing 230° from Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
107.9 km Southeast bearing 132° from Vegreville, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2022-11-28 16:52:56 UTC (11d 9h ago)
2022-11-28 09:52:56 MST local time at Wainwright, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2022-03-09 03:18:51 UTC (275d 22h34m ago)
2022-03-08 20:18:51 MST local time at Wainwright, Canada [?]
Temperature: -15.0 °C
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1034.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 334° 5.8 m/s (Gusts 12.1 m/s)
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS