APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB0VTM-7 - info
Comment: Wn,W3 Johnston City Digi (iGate)
Location: 37°50.72' N 88°55.76' W - locator EM57MU82LV - show map - static map
1.7 miles North bearing 357° from Johnston City, Williamson County, Illinois, United States [?]
3.6 miles South bearing 178° from West Frankfort, Franklin County, Illinois, United States
75.4 miles West bearing 264° from Evansville, Vanderburgh County, Indiana, United States
87.5 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2018-06-18 17:23:07 EDT (2m51s ago)
2018-06-18 16:23:07 CDT local time at Johnston City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-17 08:38:15 EDT (274d 8h47m ago)
2017-09-17 07:38:15 CDT local time at Johnston City, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1020.5 mbar
Wind: South 180° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB0VTM-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS