APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB0VTM-8 - info
Comment: Second Mobile TX-Only
Location: 37°43.81' N 88°56.79' W - locator EM57MR65KF - show map - static map
1.2 km West bearing 267° from Marion, Williamson County, Illinois, United States [?]
8.5 km Southeast bearing 125° from Energy, Williamson County, Illinois, United States
126.2 km Southeast bearing 134° from Belleville, Saint Clair County, Illinois, United States
147.9 km Southeast bearing 132° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2022-11-30 01:01:12 UTC (44m46s ago)
2022-11-29 19:01:12 CST local time at Marion, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-09 23:06:34 UTC (204d 2h39m ago)
2022-05-09 18:06:34 CDT local time at Marion, United States [?]
Altitude: 136 m
Temperature: 25.6 °C
Dew point: 18.3 °C
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1013.3 mbar
Wind: South 183° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 4.5 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS