APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB0ZKB-5 - info
Comment: W1,MN,SAR Chaska,MN
Location: 44°48.51' N 93°36.16' W - locator EN34ET74QA - show map - static map
1.3 miles North bearing 359° from Chaska, Carver County, Minnesota, United States [?]
3.3 miles North bearing 20° from Carver, Carver County, Minnesota, United States
20.4 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
26.6 miles West bearing 250° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-10-22 11:11:49 EDT (16m8s ago)
2017-10-22 10:11:49 CDT local time at Chaska, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-24 13:47:00 EDT (58d 21h40m ago)
2017-08-24 12:47:00 CDT local time at Chaska, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1020.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 52° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB0ZKB-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS