APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB4GNA-7 - info
Comment: w2, ALn-n Cheaha Mtn Alabama 2407ft
Location: 33°29.16' N 85°48.54' W - locator EM73CL26WP - show map - static map
8.7 miles East bearing 110° from Munford, Talladega County, Alabama, United States [?]
9.0 miles South bearing 170° from Oxford, Calhoun County, Alabama, United States
57.2 miles East bearing 92° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
85.3 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Columbus, Muscogee County, Georgia, United States
Last position: 2018-01-18 14:42:30 EST (9m3s ago)
2018-01-18 13:42:30 CST local time at Munford, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-08 22:10:54 EDT (162d 17h40m ago)
2017-08-08 21:10:54 CDT local time at Munford, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 70 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 991.0 mbar
Wind: South 177° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB4GNA-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS