APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WG7FGZ-7 - info
Location: 36°08.17' N 111°14.52' W - locator DM46JD02XQ - show map
232.5 m Northwest bearing 304° from Tuba City, Coconino County, Arizona, United States [?]
53.4 km South bearing 196° from Kaibito, Coconino County, Arizona, United States
110.6 km North bearing 19° from Flagstaff, Coconino County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2024-03-05 04:14:50 UTC (75d 15h55m ago)
2024-03-04 21:14:50 MST local time at Tuba City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-11-27 17:51:30 UTC (174d 2h19m ago)
2023-11-27 10:51:30 MST local time at Tuba City, United States [?]
Temperature: 4.4 °C
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1027.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 32° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS