APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WJ4L-9 - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 42°18.38' N 87°54.89' W - locator EN62BH03FM - show map - static map
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Libertyville, Lake County, Illinois, United States [?]
6.6 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Vernon Hills, Lake County, Illinois, United States
34.3 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
50.6 miles South bearing 180° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-11-21 03:56:24 EST (18d 11h3m ago)
2018-11-21 02:56:24 CST local time at Libertyville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-10 18:53:39 EDT (151d 21h6m ago)
2018-07-10 17:53:39 CDT local time at Libertyville, United States [?]
Altitude: 705 ft
Temperature: 89 °F
Dew point: 78 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: South 170° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WJ4L-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS