APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WO4U-9 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 35°55.14' N 85°04.46' W - locator EM75LW10BN - show map - static map
5.4 km Southwest bearing 232° from Crossville, Cumberland County, Tennessee, United States [?]
5.4 km North bearing 341° from Lake Tansi, Cumberland County, Tennessee, United States
99.4 km North bearing 12° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
103.9 km West bearing 268° from Knoxville, Knox County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2022-08-14 22:32:48 UTC (4d 3h32m ago)
2022-08-14 17:32:48 CDT local time at Crossville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-06 05:50:04 UTC (255d 20h14m ago)
2021-12-05 23:50:04 CST local time at Crossville, United States [?]
Altitude: 584 m
Temperature: 13.9 °C
Dew point: 13.3 °C
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1014.3 mbar
Wind: South 194° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 4.5 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS