APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX1234 - info
Comment: .weewx-4.10.2-Simulator
Location: 28°36.80' N 81°24.41' W - locator EL98HO17EE - show map
6.8 km West bearing 283° from Winter Park, Orange County, Florida, United States [?]
8.8 km North bearing 342° from Orlando, Orange County, Florida, United States
12.8 km Northwest bearing 293° from Union Park, Orange County, Florida, United States
126.7 km Northeast bearing 54° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2023-04-17 04:34:55 UTC (322d 16h2m ago)
2023-04-17 00:34:55 EDT local time at Winter Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-04-17 04:30:04 UTC (322d 16h7m ago)
2023-04-17 00:30:04 EDT local time at Winter Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 0.6 °C
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1055.9 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.3 mm during last 1 hour, 0.3 mm during last 24 hours, 0.3 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS