APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX5II-11 - info
Comment: SAT/BEXAR Co./INFO:W5EX/2
Location: 29°23.00' N 98°38.86' W - locator EL09QJ21GX - show map - static map
7.9 miles South bearing 193° from Leon Valley, Bexar County, Texas, United States [?]
9.2 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Balcones Heights, Bexar County, Texas, United States
9.7 miles West bearing 253° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
81.6 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-07-18 00:49:06 EDT (13m57s ago)
2018-07-17 23:49:06 CDT local time at Leon Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-24 09:09:11 EDT (358d 15h53m ago)
2017-07-24 08:09:11 CDT local time at Leon Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Pressure: 1014.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 121° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WX5II-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS