APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX5II-5 - info
Comment: PLXDigi/ P.S.=13.1V.
Location: 27°41.06' N 97°22.69' W - locator EL17HQ44OF - show map - static map
13.0 km South bearing 172° from Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, United States [?]
22.1 km South bearing 194° from Portland, San Patricio County, Texas, United States
50.7 km East bearing 68° from Kingsville, Kleberg County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2021-11-29 12:48:15 UTC (28s ago)
2021-11-29 06:48:15 CST local time at Corpus Christi, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-12-11 06:05:47 UTC (353d 6h42m ago)
2020-12-11 00:05:47 CST local time at Corpus Christi, United States [?]
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: North 5° 4.5 m/s (Gusts 8.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS