APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX5II-7 - info
Comment: CHO,TX/Intertie,Inc./EL18dr/3
Location: 28°43.55' N 97°44.71' W - locator EL18DR04NE - show map
14.5 km Southeast bearing 136° from Kenedy, Karnes County, Texas, United States [?]
17.8 km South bearing 190° from Runge, Karnes County, Texas, United States
106.3 km Southeast bearing 137° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
108.3 km North bearing 342° from Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2024-05-29 15:27:41 UTC (2m48s ago)
2024-05-29 10:27:41 CDT local time at Kenedy, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-07-21 02:36:20 UTC (313d 12h54m ago)
2023-07-20 21:36:20 CDT local time at Kenedy, United States [?]
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 126° 5.4 m/s (Gusts 8.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS