APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX5II-9 - info
Comment: Intertie,Inc./TT4v.68/EL09pv
Location: 29°53.53' N 98°43.92' W - locator EL09PV24DC - show map - static map
6.7 miles North bearing 360° from Boerne, Kendall County, Texas, United States [?]
11.4 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Fair Oaks Ranch, Bexar County, Texas, United States
35.3 miles Northwest bearing 336° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
64.5 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-06-26 12:46:35 EDT (41m52s ago)
2017-06-26 11:46:35 CDT local time at Boerne, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-31 06:56:33 EDT (87d 6h31m ago)
2017-03-31 05:56:33 CDT local time at Boerne, United States [?]
Altitude: 1440 ft
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1009.8 mbar
Wind: West 256° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WX5II-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS