APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX9GRB-4 - info
Location: 44°36.57' N 87°26.90' W - locator EN64GO66EG - show map - static map
0.8 miles West bearing 273° from Algoma, Kewaunee County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
10.8 miles North bearing 14° from Kewaunee, Kewaunee County, Wisconsin, United States
28.8 miles East bearing 77° from Green Bay, Brown County, Wisconsin, United States
53.4 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Appleton, Outagamie County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-08-17 01:40:34 EDT (2d 22h30m ago)
2017-08-17 00:40:34 CDT local time at Algoma, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-17 01:36:05 EDT (2d 22h34m ago)
2017-08-17 00:36:05 CDT local time at Algoma, United States [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Wind: East 103° 14.3 MPH (Gusts 16.3 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WX9GRB-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS