APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from XE1IB-10 - info
Comment: IGATE MORELIA MICH {UIV32N}
Location: 19°42.75' N 101°10.31' W - locator DK99JR91JA - show map - static map
1.2 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico [?]
5.5 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Tarímbaro, Michoacán, Mexico
79.8 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Santiago de Querétaro, Querétaro, Mexico
Last position: 2018-11-13 17:15:09 EST (9m57s ago)
2018-11-13 16:15:09 CST local time at Morelia, Mexico [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-30 02:02:49 EDT (14d 16h22m ago)
2018-10-30 00:02:49 CST local time at Morelia, Mexico [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for XE1IB-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS