APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from XV5HS-1 - info
Comment: HAIPHONG Station by HSDXA
Location: 20°49.98' N 106°42.14' E - locator OL30IT49GW - show map - static map
2.1 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Haiphong, Hải Phòng, Vietnam [?]
14.8 miles South bearing 201° from Uông Bí, Quảng Ninh, Vietnam
57.1 miles East bearing 103° from Hà Nội, Ha Nội, Vietnam
Last position: 2018-03-13 03:16:28 EDT (190d 2h24m ago)
2018-03-13 14:16:28 ICT local time at Haiphong, Vietnam [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-13 03:13:28 EDT (190d 2h27m ago)
2018-03-13 14:13:28 ICT local time at Haiphong, Vietnam [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Weather history graphs for XV5HS-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS