APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YB1HBO - info
Comment: Amang Naburju aprs Alt:48m : [[Sunny]] SUN87% T=24° H=0% P=792
Location: 6°34.01' S 106°49.23' E - locator OI33JK83LX - show map
4.6 km Northeast bearing 48° from Bogor, West Java, Indonesia [?]
10.2 km South bearing 201° from Cibinong, West Java, Indonesia
39.2 km South bearing 184° from Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
95.7 km Northwest bearing 293° from Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
Last position: 2023-08-28 05:04:24 UTC (230d 12h26m ago)
2023-08-28 12:04:24 WIB local time at Bogor, Indonesia [?]
Last WX report: 2023-08-28 05:01:12 UTC (230d 12h30m ago)
2023-08-28 12:01:12 WIB local time at Bogor, Indonesia [?]
Altitude: 48 m
Temperature: 24.4 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 792.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS