APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YB1JQC-7 - info
Comment: TERESTERIAL DIGIPEATER
Location: 6°42.95' S 107°40.15' E - locator OI33UG08HE - show map
12.1 km Northeast bearing 28° from Lembang, West Java, Indonesia [?]
21.6 km North bearing 15° from Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
22.3 km Northeast bearing 39° from Cimahi, West Java, Indonesia
106.7 km Southeast bearing 122° from Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Last position: 2024-02-20 09:05:38 UTC (3d 7h57m ago)
2024-02-20 16:05:38 WIB local time at Lembang, Indonesia [?]
Last WX report: 2023-06-30 06:07:04 UTC (238d 10h56m ago)
2023-06-30 13:07:04 WIB local time at Lembang, Indonesia [?]
Temperature: 0.0 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS