APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YB8VCC-13 - info
Comment: MiniWX Station .:.ESP8266.:. (v0.9)
Location: 3°41.82' S 128°12.30' E - locator PI46CH42OR - show map
2.6 km East bearing 94° from Ambon, Maluku, Indonesia [?]
7.3 km Northeast bearing 64° from Amahusu, Maluku, Indonesia
88.7 km Southwest bearing 243° from Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
Last position: 2023-06-27 12:08:21 UTC (292d 5h41m ago)
2023-06-27 21:08:21 WIT local time at Ambon, Indonesia [?]
Last WX report: 2023-06-27 12:04:01 UTC (292d 5h45m ago)
2023-06-27 21:04:01 WIT local time at Ambon, Indonesia [?]
Temperature: 0.0 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS