APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YB8XM-3 - info
Location: 3°32.89' S 128°16.33' E - locator PI46DK28PK - show map - static map
5.5 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Tulehu, Maluku, Indonesia [?]
5.8 miles North bearing 12° from Passo, Maluku, Indonesia
11.9 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Ambon, Maluku, Indonesia
46.8 miles West bearing 252° from Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
Last position: 2018-01-17 03:04:18 EST (3h6m ago)
2018-01-17 17:04:18 WIT local time at Tulehu, Indonesia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-09 21:09:07 EDT (129d 10h1m ago)
2017-09-10 10:09:07 WIT local time at Tulehu, Indonesia [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 76 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: South 175° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for YB8XM-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS