APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YB8XM-6 - info
Location: 3°35.15' S 128°19.66' E - locator PI46DJ99HJ - show map - static map
0.9 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Tulehu, Maluku, Indonesia [?]
5.9 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Passo, Maluku, Indonesia
12.6 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Ambon, Maluku, Indonesia
44.2 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
Last position: 2018-01-02 23:27:17 EST (290d 15h4m ago)
2018-01-03 13:27:17 WIT local time at Tulehu, Indonesia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-02 23:25:43 EST (290d 15h6m ago)
2018-01-03 13:25:43 WIT local time at Tulehu, Indonesia [?]
Temperature: 85 °F
Humidity: 11 %
Pressure: 651.5 mbar
Wind: East 107° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for YB8XM-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS