APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YD1RUH-13 - info
Comment: STATIC GPS dew=31.57
Location: 6°18.17' S 106°49.20' E - locator OI33JQ87JH - show map - static map
10.1 km Northeast bearing 64° from Pamulang, West Java, Indonesia [?]
10.2 km South bearing 196° from Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
10.8 km North bearing 1° from Depok, West Java, Indonesia
110.6 km Northwest bearing 307° from Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
Last position: 2022-04-27 07:45:10 UTC (282d 12h19m ago)
2022-04-27 14:45:10 WIB local time at Pamulang, Indonesia [?]
Last WX report: 2022-04-27 07:37:33 UTC (282d 12h27m ago)
2022-04-27 14:37:33 WIB local time at Pamulang, Indonesia [?]
Temperature: 28.9 °C
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS