APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YO8ROY-13 - info
Comment: V091OTW1
Location: 47°12.73' N 26°22.58' E - locator KN37EF50DW - show map - static map
1.0 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Târgu Neamţ, Oraş Târgu Neamţ, Neamţ, Romania [?]
2.9 miles East bearing 73° from Vânători-Neamţ, Romania
57.5 miles West bearing 274° from Iaşi, Municipiul Iaşi, Iaşi, Romania
77.2 miles South bearing 165° from Chernivtsi, Chernivets'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2017-10-19 21:41:47 EDT (8s ago)
2017-10-20 04:41:47 EEST local time at Târgu Neamţ, Romania [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-19 21:40:51 EDT (1m4s ago)
2017-10-20 04:40:51 EEST local time at Târgu Neamţ, Romania [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1044.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 34.9 MPH (Gusts 34.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for YO8ROY-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS