APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YU1TTA - info
Comment: QFE 964 mbar, QNH 1017 mbar
Location: 44°03.51' N 22°05.15' E - locator KN14BB04HA - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Bor, Borski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia [?]
13.9 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Zaječar, Zaječarski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
51.5 miles North bearing 10° from Niš, Nišavski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
58.1 miles East bearing 87° from Kragujevac, Šumadijski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
Last position: 2021-04-13 05:50:21 EDT (20s ago)
2021-04-13 11:50:21 CEST local time at Bor, Serbia [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-13 05:43:20 EDT (7m21s ago)
2021-04-13 11:43:20 CEST local time at Bor, Serbia [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 963.5 mbar
Weather history graphs for YU1TTA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS