APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YU1TTN-13 - info
Comment: QFE 977 mbar, QNH 1020 mbar
Location: 43°09.36' N 22°35.14' E - locator KN13HD07GK - show map - static map
328.6 m North bearing 354° from Pirot, Pirotski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia [?]
22.0 km Northwest bearing 316° from Dimitrovgrad, Pirotski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
78.8 km Northwest bearing 311° from Sofia, Stolichna Obshtina, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria
127.3 km Northeast bearing 65° from Pristina, Komuna e Prishtinës, Kosovo
Last position: 2021-09-22 18:58:03 UTC (32s ago)
2021-09-22 20:58:03 CEST local time at Pirot, Serbia [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-22 18:54:02 UTC (4m33s ago)
2021-09-22 20:54:02 CEST local time at Pirot, Serbia [?]
Temperature: 10.6 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 977.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS