APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from Z-9 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 39°35.65' N 104°51.50' W - locator DM79NO72AO - show map - static map
1.9 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Dove Valley, Arapahoe County, Colorado, United States [?]
7.3 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Parker, Douglas County, Colorado, United States
12.1 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
52.5 miles North bearing 358° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-04-11 15:35:24 EDT (41d 13h44m ago)
2018-04-11 13:35:24 MDT local time at Dove Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-30 11:37:14 EST (112d 16h43m ago)
2018-01-30 09:37:14 MST local time at Dove Valley, United States [?]
Altitude: 5715 ft
Temperature: 55 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 972.5 mbar
Wind: West 277° 8.1 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for Z-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS