APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZL2UCX-1 - info
Comment: ZL2UCX Temp Canty iGate 144.575 {UIV32N}
Location: 43°32.71' S 172°35.49' E - locator RE66HK09XD - show map - static map
2.2 miles West bearing 249° from Christchurch, Christchurch City, Canterbury, New Zealand [?]
9.0 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Lincoln, Selwyn District, Canterbury, New Zealand
49.4 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Ashburton, Ashburton District, Canterbury, New Zealand
Last position: 2018-01-20 12:09:42 EST (25s ago)
2018-01-21 06:09:42 NZDT local time at Christchurch, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-03 16:09:16 EDT (261d 21h ago)
2017-05-04 08:09:16 NZST local time at Christchurch, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1007.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 313° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ZL2UCX-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS