APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZL3RCK-7 - info
Comment: HD1 via MMDVM
Location: 43°10.92' S 172°27.68' E - locator RE66FT56IH - show map - static map
13.7 miles West bearing 265° from Amberley, Hurunui District, Canterbury, New Zealand [?]
13.9 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Woodend, Waimakariri District, Canterbury, New Zealand
25.7 miles North bearing 340° from Christchurch, Christchurch City, Canterbury, New Zealand
61.5 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Ashburton, Ashburton District, Canterbury, New Zealand
Last position: 2020-05-22 23:25:24 EDT (49d 20h5m ago)
2020-05-23 15:25:24 NZST local time at Amberley, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2020-01-02 22:29:52 EST (190d 20h ago)
2020-01-03 16:29:52 NZDT local time at Amberley, New Zealand [?]
Altitude: 577 ft
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1040.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 126° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 3 W/m²
Weather history graphs for ZL3RCK-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS