APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZL4NORM - info
Location: 46°22.60' S 169°46.89' E - locator RE43VO39SO - show map - static map
10.0 miles South bearing 171° from Balclutha, Clutha District, Otago, New Zealand [?]
19.8 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Milton, Clutha District, Otago, New Zealand
49.0 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Dunedin, Dunedin City, Otago, New Zealand
68.2 miles East bearing 89° from Invercargill, Invercargill City, Southland, New Zealand
Last position: 2020-02-21 01:01:28 EST (2m9s ago)
2020-02-21 19:01:28 NZDT local time at Balclutha, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2020-02-21 00:57:14 EST (6m23s ago)
2020-02-21 18:57:14 NZDT local time at Balclutha, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 999.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 19.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ZL4NORM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS