APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZR6WW-1 - info
Comment: APRS iGate
Location: 34°21.30' S 21°24.34' E - locator KF05QP84QT - show map - static map
59.6 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Swellendam, Western Cape, South Africa [?]
66.1 miles Southwest bearing 246° from George, Western Cape, South Africa
69.7 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Oudtshoorn, Western Cape, South Africa
Last position: 2018-08-16 12:20:37 EDT (65d 23h53m ago)
2018-08-16 18:20:37 SAST local time at Swellendam, South Africa [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-16 12:12:57 EDT (66d  ago)
2018-08-16 18:12:57 SAST local time at Swellendam, South Africa [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Weather history graphs for ZR6WW-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS