APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from Zary WX - info
Source callsign: SQ3LLI
Location: 51°38.31' N 15°08.61' E - locator JO71NP73FF - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Żary, Powiat żarski, Lubusz, Poland [?]
2.8 miles North bearing 341° from Kunice Żarskie, Powiat żarski, Lubusz, Poland
72.9 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
95.6 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Last position: 2017-10-19 17:18:22 EDT (11h40m ago)
2017-10-19 23:18:22 CEST local time at Żary, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-19 17:12:52 EDT (11h45m ago)
2017-10-19 23:12:52 CEST local time at Żary, Poland [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 146° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for Zary WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS