APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from dw6542 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 32°58.58' N 96°34.92' W - locator EM12RX04DH - show map - static map
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Wylie, Collin County, Texas, United States [?]
4.8 miles South bearing 202° from Saint Paul, Collin County, Texas, United States
18.6 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
46.2 miles East bearing 68° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-02-10 13:49:07 EST (307d 23h ago)
2018-02-10 12:49:07 CST local time at Wylie, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-10 13:44:07 EST (307d 23h5m ago)
2018-02-10 12:44:07 CST local time at Wylie, United States [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 337° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 134 W/m²
Weather history graphs for dw6542

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS