APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ew4683 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR100
Location: 38°19.88' N 90°08.63' W - locator EM48WH29RM - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Waterloo, Monroe County, Illinois, United States [?]
7.4 miles East bearing 76° from Valmeyer, Monroe County, Illinois, United States
20.6 miles South bearing 172° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
44.7 miles Southeast bearing 138° from O'Fallon, Saint Charles County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2018-01-31 15:40:03 EST (235d 17h20m ago)
2018-01-31 14:40:03 CST local time at Waterloo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-31 15:35:03 EST (235d 17h25m ago)
2018-01-31 14:35:03 CST local time at Waterloo, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1011.7 mbar
Wind: South 181° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ew4683

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS