APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ew8786 - info
Location: 37°32.08' N 97°20.82' W - locator EM17HM88IH - show map - static map
2.1 miles South bearing 172° from Haysville, Sedgwick County, Kansas, United States [?]
4.3 miles West bearing 260° from Derby, Sedgwick County, Kansas, United States
10.9 miles South bearing 183° from Wichita, Sedgwick County, Kansas, United States
48.3 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Hutchinson, Reno County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2018-05-20 17:32:11 EDT (1m34s ago)
2018-05-20 16:32:11 CDT local time at Haysville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-20 17:27:10 EDT (6m35s ago)
2018-05-20 16:27:10 CDT local time at Haysville, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1018.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 308° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 174 W/m²
Weather history graphs for ew8786

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS