APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from iz0nhr - info
Source callsign: IZ0NHR
Comment: www.iz0nhr.it {UIV32N}
Location: 42°01.36' N 12°04.61' E - locator JN62AA95FK - show map - static map
2.2 miles North bearing 339° from Cerveteri, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy [?]
7.5 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Bracciano, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
22.7 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
57.4 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Latina, Provincia di Latina, Latium, Italy
Last position: 2019-01-19 03:11:39 EST (7m34s ago)
2019-01-19 09:11:39 CET local time at Cerveteri, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-27 05:54:23 EST (325d 21h24m ago)
2018-02-27 11:54:23 CET local time at Cerveteri, Italy [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 999.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for iz0nhr

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS