APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from javifly - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 42°34.37' N 6°38.55' W - locator IN62QN27VL - show map - static map
4.5 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Cacabelos, Provincia de León, Castille and León, Spain [?]
6.0 miles East bearing 95° from Villadecanes, Provincia de León, Castille and León, Spain
67.7 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Oviedo, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
82.9 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Gijón, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
Last position: 2021-05-15 17:20:55 EDT (15s ago)
2021-05-15 23:20:55 CEST local time at Cacabelos, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2021-05-15 17:15:55 EDT (5m15s ago)
2021-05-15 23:15:55 CEST local time at Cacabelos, Spain [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1009.2 mbar
Wind: West 280° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for javifly

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS