APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from lu5fec - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 31°26.55' S 60°55.72' W - locator FF98MN83NT - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Esperanza, Santa Fe, Argentina [?]
12.0 miles West bearing 286° from Recreo, Santa Fe, Argentina
18.8 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Santa Fe de la Vera Cruz, Santa Fe, Argentina
31.1 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Paraná, Entre Ríos, Argentina
Last position: 2018-09-23 22:35:01 EDT (12s ago)
2018-09-23 23:35:01 ART local time at Esperanza, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-23 22:34:02 EDT (1m11s ago)
2018-09-23 23:34:02 ART local time at Esperanza, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 994.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 245° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for lu5fec

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS