APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from n5mj - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 32°23.82' N 104°11.38' W - locator DM72VJ75FG - show map - static map
2.8 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Carlsbad, Eddy County, New Mexico, United States [?]
3.7 miles Southeast bearing 150° from La Huerta, Eddy County, New Mexico, United States
64.9 miles West bearing 251° from Hobbs, Lea County, New Mexico, United States
71.5 miles South bearing 164° from Roswell, Chaves County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-12-02 04:21:26 EST (297d 6h20m ago)
2017-12-02 02:21:26 MST local time at Carlsbad, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-02 04:16:26 EST (297d 6h25m ago)
2017-12-02 02:16:26 MST local time at Carlsbad, United States [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 333° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for n5mj

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS