APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from nv0n-20 - info
Location: 40°11.66' N 105°04.05' W - locator DN70LE16VP - show map - static map
4.2 km Northeast bearing 44° from Longmont, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
13.3 km Northeast bearing 41° from Niwot, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
51.1 km North bearing 352° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
55.4 km North bearing 339° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-11-03 07:41:35 UTC (238d 20h39m ago)
2021-11-03 01:41:35 MDT local time at Longmont, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-03 07:36:31 UTC (238d 20h44m ago)
2021-11-03 01:36:31 MDT local time at Longmont, United States [?]
Temperature: 1.1 °C
Dew point: 0.1 °C
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1023.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 296° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 2.3 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS