APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from oh6oh-P - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 62°34.40' N 22°32.00' E - locator KP12GN37XO - show map - static map
4.8 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Kurikka, Södra Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
8.6 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Jalasjärvi, Södra Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
79.1 miles North bearing 18° from Pori, Satakunta, Province of Western Finland, Finland
84.5 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2018-05-21 23:52:35 EDT (2m22s ago)
2018-05-22 06:52:35 EEST local time at Kurikka, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-21 23:44:35 EDT (10m22s ago)
2018-05-22 06:44:35 EEST local time at Kurikka, Finland [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1004.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 118° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for oh6oh-P

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS