APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from sm6yrb-5 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 58°39.27' N 13°08.38' E - locator JO68NP67SB - show map - static map
10.3 miles North bearing 356° from Lidköping, Lidköpings Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden [?]
11.5 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Källby, Götene Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
78.1 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Göteborg (Goeteborg), Göteborgs Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
85.1 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Örebro, Örebro Kommun, Örebro, Sweden
Last position: 2017-09-10 01:35:01 EDT (43d 7h56m ago)
2017-09-10 07:35:01 CEST local time at Lidköping, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-10 01:30:01 EDT (43d 8h1m ago)
2017-09-10 07:30:01 CEST local time at Lidköping, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1015.2 mbar
Wind: West 274° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 9.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for sm6yrb-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS