APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from testwx - info
Comment: .../...g...t075r...p...P...h42b10172
Location: 47°33.44' N 12°22.21' E - locator JN67EN43KS - show map - static map
3.4 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Sankt Johann in Tirol, Politischer Bezirk Kitzbühel, Tyrol, Austria [?]
3.5 miles West bearing 271° from Kirchdorf in Tirol, Politischer Bezirk Kitzbühel, Tyrol, Austria
54.4 miles Southeast bearing 137° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
88.6 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2018-01-25 15:22:09 EST (292d 4h1m ago)
2018-01-25 21:22:09 CET local time at Sankt Johann in Tirol, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-18 13:28:17 EST (360d 5h55m ago)
2017-11-18 19:28:17 CET local time at Sankt Johann in Tirol, Austria [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 1027.3 mbar
Weather history graphs for testwx

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS