APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from wx-holt - info
Source callsign: W0OI
Location: 39°27.81' N 94°16.54' W - locator EM29UL61WF - show map - static map
4.2 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Lawson, Ray County, Missouri, United States [?]
6.5 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Lathrop, Clinton County, Missouri, United States
29.9 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
39.4 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2018-09-09 13:42:39 EDT (71d 14h16m ago)
2018-09-09 12:42:39 CDT local time at Lawson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-19 13:30:34 EDT (153d 14h28m ago)
2018-06-19 12:30:34 CDT local time at Lawson, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1015.4 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for wx-holt

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS