APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from wx0man - info
Comment: w
Location: 45°06.00' N 93°00.00' W - locator EN35MC04AA - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Birchwood, Washington County, Minnesota, United States [?]
6.1 miles North bearing 356° from North Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
11.7 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
15.3 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-06-26 13:25:19 EDT (3m16s ago)
2017-06-26 12:25:19 CDT local time at Birchwood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-26 13:20:19 EDT (8m16s ago)
2017-06-26 12:20:19 CDT local time at Birchwood, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1021.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for wx0man

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS