APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from zl1rah-10 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 37°03.28' S 174°56.87' E - locator RF72LW36RV - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 16° from Papakura, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand [?]
1.3 miles West bearing 281° from Red Hill, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
5.7 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Manukau City, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
16.4 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Auckland, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Last position: 2017-10-04 21:07:04 EDT (48d 4h43m ago)
2017-10-05 14:07:04 NZDT local time at Papakura, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-04 21:00:06 EDT (48d 4h50m ago)
2017-10-05 14:00:06 NZDT local time at Papakura, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for zl1rah-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS