Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KK5CM-1 - info
Comment: Theriot, LA Digi (B+ 13.5V, Rm 69.0F)
Location: 29°26.93' N 90°44.56' W - locator EL49PK07VR - show map - static map
7.2 km Northwest bearing 337° from Dulac, Terrebonne Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
14.3 km West bearing 275° from Chauvin, Terrebonne Parish, Louisiana, United States
85.5 km Southwest bearing 229° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
118.2 km South bearing 160° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2021-10-27 17:28:14 UTC (41s ago)
2021-10-27 12:28:14 CDT local time at Dulac, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-27 17:19:09 UTC (9m46s ago)
2021-10-27 12:19:09 CDT local time at Dulac, United States [?]
Project: Remote Site Telemetry
Values: Room: 19.500 C (TLM: 167 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Battery: 13.575 Volt (TLM: 181 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS